Call Us Today! (214) 883-5225

Proudly serving Ft. Worth, TX and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/30/2020 | Author: Shay W.

Comments: Exceptional work! We?ve used them 3 times now. Even during Covid and they have been nothing but the best as always

Review Date: 04/15/2020 | Author: Greg B.

Review Date: 02/03/2020 | Author: Patricia S.

Comments: Consultation was quick and informative, they beat the competition?s pricing out of the water, install was fast, and I?m very happy with the quality!

Review Date: 01/01/2020 | Author: Sarika D.

Comments: We had a great experience working with Sam and Luis. They delivered and installed blinds on time and we liked their work.

Review Date: 12/30/2019 | Author: Adrian R.

Comments: I was skeptical because I placed my order in October. Max came over to measure and then he broke the news that it would be 8 weeks until my shutters would be installed. He was on the money 8 weeks later and my shutters are installed, the guy's took 20 minutes max only because they had to modify one shutter over the sink. Fast and the job was beautifully done. i would highly recommend this company, very professional start to finish.

Review Date: 05/22/2019 | Author: Sudha P.

Comments: Very good

Review Date: 05/18/2019 | Author: Fazir A.

Comments: Did a great job for a great price.

Review Date: 02/17/2019 | Author: Jeff S.

Comments: Easy to work with

Review Date: 10/13/2018 | Author: Carlos V.

Review Date: 09/27/2018 | Author: Adrian R.

Comments: great turn around time. fast accurate install. couldn't have asked for better!

Review Date: 09/10/2017 | Author: Octavio O.

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Kevin D.

Comments: Very professional!

Review Date: 02/17/2017 | Author: Beth P.

Comments: Very timely, and worked well with us. Got the job done quickly, and looks great. Will definitely use Max, and Professional Design Center again for our future needs.

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: Max and Jimmy were professional, thorough and efficient., I absolutely love my new shutters! They were delivered a tad over 6 weeks after placing my order,( it took 1.35hr to complete the installation)..A lot sooner than other companies I got estimates from promised..I am highly pleased with the overall experience, and the end product.. This company gave me the best price on top of great service.. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: Jennifer L.

Comments: Great company with wonderful representation! Very competitive price for a quality product we're proud to have in our home. You won't go wrong inviting them to give you a quote. We couldn't be happier that we found them!

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Bruce C.

Comments: Priced very reasonable.

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Mike T.

Comments: Great experience Delivered to promise. Max was great with follow up and very pleasent to work with. I would recommend these guys for sure.

Review Date: 07/21/2014 | Author: Trey P.

Comments: Professional Design Center gave me the best price for my shutters on their initial visit. Unlike other pro quote very high and try much it later after I accepted from Professional Design Center. First, I was worried about this company because they don't have a lot of review in homeadvisor.com and it take 6-8 weeks. But now the worry is over. They responded to my text messages for questions and concerns. On the seven weeks, I got my shutters installed and they look very awesome. Thanks Max for his service and honesty.

Review Date: 07/22/2013 | Author: Marla M.

Comments: Tommy followed through and I am very pleased with the final product.

Review Date: 04/16/2012 | Author: Tina M.

Comments: They were very prompt and the whole process was excellent.

Review Date: 02/21/2012 | Author: Kristin E.

Comments: Excellent price and excellent quality! Very pleased!